Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:00 - 10:20Prayers
Join in quiet prayers focussing on topics suggested on our PowerPoint.
10:30 - 11:30Advent Communion Worship led by Revd Barrie Thompson
All are welcome to join us as we celebrate Holy Communion.
Activities for our younger people will take place during the service.

Stay afterwards for tea, filter coffee and a chance to chat.
Monday 2nd December 201918:15 - 19:40Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Wednesday 4th December 201909:30 - 11:30Baby & Toddlers Club
18:15 - 19:45Girls Brigade
Friday 6th December 201910:00 - 11:30Baby & Toddlers Club
Sunday 8th December 201910:30 - 11:30Advent Family Parade Worship led by Revd Mark Meatcher
Join with our Brigade Companies as we worship together in a family oriented service.

Stay for tea, filter coffee etc. and a chat after the service.

Suitable for all the family it will be great to see you.
Monday 9th December 201918:15 - 19:40Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Wednesday 11th December 201909:30 - 11:30Baby & Toddlers Club
18:15 - 19:45Girls Brigade
Friday 13th December 201910:00 - 11:30Baby & Toddlers Club
Sunday 15th December 201910:30 - 11:30Advent Worship led by Revd Mark Meatcher
Join us for morning worship.

Activities for young people will take place during the service.

Stay afterwards for tea, filter coffee, squash and a time to chat.

All are welcome to join us and we look forward to meeting you.
11:40 - 12:30Church Meeting & Election of Elders
Monday 16th December 201918:15 - 19:40Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Wednesday 18th December 201918:15 - 19:45Girls Brigade
Saturday 21st December 201915:00 - 17:30Family Film Feast
Fun for all the family as we watch this months family film. Free for all, but a donation in support of Toilet Twinning is welcome. Refreshments available
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30 - 11:30Advent Worship led by Terry Silvey
Join us for morning worship.

Activities for young people will take place during the service.

Stay afterwards for tea, filter coffee, squash and a time to chat.

All are welcome to join us and we look forward to meeting you.
16:00 - 17:00Family Carol Service
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
23:30Communion at Christmas led by Revd Martin Legg
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:30 - 11:15Christmas Celebration
Sunday 29th December 201911:00 - 12:00United Christmas Worship at Christ Church URC
We join with friends from the North Enfield Group of URCs at Christ Church United Reformed Church, Chase Side, Enfield, EN2 6NJ.
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November